Season’s Greetings!

The nominations period for the 2020 executive election has

The successful nominations are as follows:

President - Caleb Connolly ~kalube
Treasurer - Benjamin Rockley ~whizzywig
Secretary — Zev Cooper-Bennun ~zevulon
Events — Khalid Evans ~coolide

As none of these positions are contested, all nominees have been elected to their posts.

The position of Publicity Officer remains vacant, and an election for this role will be held in the new year.

Any questions should be directed to myself at

Congratulations to our new executive committee members!

Best regards,
Andy Pover (~andy), Returning Officer

Posted by imranh on Jan 14, 2020