Note that all email addresses on this page refer to addresses. Add after the @ symbol

The Executive

If you're trying to contact the Executive team please email exec@

The following people were elected to the following posts in accordance with the SUCS constitution.

    Alexander Moras (~vectre)
    Laurence Sebastian Bowes (~elbows)
    Ryan Williams (~xray_effect)
    Hywel Williams (~arcryalis)

Additional Staff

If you're trying to contact the Admin team please email admin@


The society as a whole would like to thank the following staff for their exceptional help over the years.

Page last modified by rjames93 on Wed, 21 Nov 2018 17:37:18 +0000